Board of Directors

Sr. Jean Zemliak, SSMI   (Chair of the Board)

Sr. Darleane Pelechaty, SSMI

Karen Leggat - Cropo Funeral Chapel

Mike Mager - CEO, CAA Manitoba

Myron Pawlowsky - Director, Entrepreneurship Manitoba

Terry Prychitko - Retired CA

Randal Skromeda - Owner, RWS Enterprises Inc.

Stephen Sumka - Retired Deputy Fire Chief

Mary Wladyka - Mary A Wladyka Chartered Accountant

Jason Brennan - (Chair, Immaculate Heart of Mary School Board)

Vera Chernecki - (Chair, Holy Family Home Board)


Ex – Officio Members:

Sister Christina Syrotynsky, SSMI – Provincial Superior

Lesia Sianchuk - Chief Executive Officer - Lubov SSMI Foundation Inc.

Jean Piché - Chief Executive Officer - Holy Family Home Inc.

Rod Picklyk – Principal - Immaculate Heart of Mary School

Upcoming Events

March 2019
Once Upon a Time
IHMS Annual Fundraising Dinner
April 2019
Home of Hope - Fundraising Breakfast
In support of a safe-house for young women in Lviv, Ukraine

Heart of our Community

Sister Frances Byblow
Sister Frances Byblow
Sisters Servant turns 94!